About Us

Why choose Creative Specialties?

It's simple. Since 1972, Creative Specialties has been working tirelessly to develop unique items that set a standard of excellence in the promotional items industry.

We are obsessed with finding new ways to amaze our clients every day by asking the right questions, prioritizing over-the-top customer service and sweating the small stuff. That's why we have won 3 national awards for creativity from Promotional Products Association International and are trusted by over 500 clients, including Automotive News, Crain Communications, AAA, and the Beaumont Health System, just to name a few.

Our team won't just sell you a pen for your next promotion. We'll go the extra mile by partnering with you to design memorable promotional items that will leave a lasting impression with your customers.


                    3 minute introductory video

What our clients say

"I get several calls every week from specialty and promotion companies that want Crain Communications' business. My answer to them is always 'No thank you. I am given incredible customer service and creativity from the Creative Specialties team. It makes all the difference. Don't you want your customers to say the same thing?' They never know what to say to my response!"

- Colleen R., Director of Corporate Communications, Crain Communications

 

More Testimonials

 

 

Joseph Thomas - Owner
joet@creativespecialties.net
 

Peter Moceri - Owner
peterm@creativespecialties.net

 
   
Janet Piscopo - Sales
jpiscopo@wowway.com

 
Darlene Thomas - Account Executive
darlenet@creativespecialties.net
   
Ron Thomas - Sales
rtcreative@comcast.net

 
Andrew Haffey - Account Executive
andrewh@creativespecialties.net

 
   
George Hempel - Sales
csi@creativespecialties

 
Michele Chapie - Account Executive
michele@creativespecialties.net
 
   
Cindy Weed - Accounting & Office Manager
cindyw@creativespecialties.net

 
Sherry Uelsmann - Account Coordinator
sherry@creativespecialties.net

 
   

 

 


Copyright 2017 - Creative Specialties Co., Inc. 25167 Dequindre - Madison Heights, MI - 48071 (248) 541-2000
 

Home | About Us | Our Work | Promotional Products | Contact Us | Our Clients